Inactivity

Posted On November 28, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’ve been quite inactive this past month, mainly due to school-work, but also because my computer completely crashed over a week ago and I lost all data. Now everything is slowly getting back up and running. The kaamos(polar night) has just started in northern Finland, and here in the south, snow has covered the ground for most of this month. It’s quite unusual but I welcome it, since November tends to be incredibly depressing with the combination of rain and darkness. Awhile back, I wanted to discuss burial rites, so when I finally get the time and motivation to research, I’ll make a post on that!

Leave a Reply

